Official site C'E'  SOLO L' AS ROMA C'E'  SOLO L' AS ROMA Totti C'E'  SOLO L' AS ROMA
Official site C'E'  SOLO L' AS ROMA C'E'  SOLO L' AS ROMA Totti C'E'  SOLO L' AS ROMA

English versionRomanian version

site for all giallorossi from ROMAnia

Main page
ASRoma - players and history
Links with and about ROMA
Leave a message
Wallpapers with Roma
Intra pe Forum
Become a AS ROMA fanclub member
Add this site at your favourites !
Anti Juve


La Roma
ROMA

Vote in Top100
 

Votati situl ASRoma.home.ro  Ón top100

 

Meteo
 
Click pentru prognoza meteo

In Bucharest
In all country
 
 
AS Roma



To become a member of AS Roma fan club from Romania all you have to do is to send an email at the adress:adyG@home.ro with your :name,nickname,city(country),favorite Roma player and some contact methodes.

@dy, webmaster

Members of Fan club
 AS ROMA

   Name    City  Player     Contact
Gheorghe "Gie" Adrian Craiova Emerson adyG@home.ro
Mos Alexandra Baia Mare Totti alexandra10yaul@yahoo.com
Antohe Catalin Onesti Totti catalin_a_20@yahoo.com
Voinea Mircea Ploiesti Samuel mircea18sh@k.ro
Vladescu "Razi" Razvan Bucharest Chivu giulestean@mail.com
Ferdy Alexander Bandung Totti himura-kenshin@bdg.centrin.net.id
Florin Timisoara Totti tottiuby@yahoo.co.uk
Tudor "Ricos" Pavelescu Bucharest Totti ricoss@personal.ro
Coman "LAurenZIO" Laur Craiova Cassano LAurenZIO@k.ro
Ramadan Alex Targu Mures Chivu ramadanalex@yahoo.com
Ardereanu "Nutzu" Ionutz Timisoara Chivu aaionutz@yahoo.com
Ana Brasov Chivu ana_asroma@yahoo.com
Vica Adamoski Macedonia Samuel chicha1mk@yahoo.com
Ovidiu Bucharest Totti ovi_ovi7@yahoo.com
Stefan van Hassel Wernhout (Holland) Totti hassel1@wishmail.net
Anda Bejinariu Iasi Totti mamitza_and1@yahoo.com
Adi Pitesti Totti adi_romapitesti@yahoo.com
Ana Brasov Chivu ana_asroma@yahoo.com
Ivica Adamoski Macedonia Samuel chicha1mk@yahoo.com
Dan Razvan Cluj-Napoca Totti pdanrazvan@yahoo.com
Vasai "Dudu" Alexandru Bacau Montella aeroplanino@hotmail.com
Georgescu Andrei Bucharest Totti ZEUS_din_Olymp@k.ro
       
       
       
       
Sonu "printesa" Diana  Bucuresti  Totti printzesita_diana@yahoo.com
 Jaraveti "pici" Ionut  Bacau  Totti jaraveti_ionut@yahoo.com 
 Cristi     cris17_roma@yahoo.com
 Podovei Razvan  Botosani  Botosani sharky042003@yahool.com 
 Vicente Botello  Mexico  Totti vicentebotello@hotmail.com 
 Dan Bucur  Timisoara   as_roma21dan_bucur@yahoo.com 
 Gelu Ivancencu  Bucuresti  Totti tormentor811@yahoo.com
 Adi  Bacau  Montella fan_asr@yahoo.com
 Claudiu  Constanta  De Rossi claudiu_lipi@yahoo.com 
  Olteanu Stefan  England  Totti simon4asroma@yahoo.com 
 Veresteanu Bogdan  Oltenita   alexandruromanistul@yahoo.com 
 Iacob Ciprian  Bacau  Dellas yac0bs@yahoo.com 
 Mocanasu "totti10" Madalin  Bucuresti  Totti madalin_totti10@yahoo.com
 Florin " Tonino" Toloman  Cluj-Napoca  Cassano reddog2202@yahoo.com
 Radu-Eugen GHEORGHIU  Ploiest  Totti/Montella re_gheorghiu@yahoo.com  
 Stef Simon  Timisoara  Totti/Mexes  
       
       
       
 
 
Montella
Vincenzo

The WALL
Vincenzo

La squadra

La squadra

Vizitators

 

Congratulation!

you are one of the

vizitators

 
 
Copyright © 2003 Ady Gheorghe ,email:adyG@home.ro.All rights reserved